Deleting removes a contact permanently â use it for incorrect imports, duplicates, or cleanup. đ This can't be undone. đ StepsGo to Contacts.Click Options (âŽ) on the contact.Choose Delete.Confirm.Related ArticlesDeleting a SequenceDeleting an email templateAdd Contacts from One List to Another ListContact Statuses and Actions in a SequenceManaging Contact Lists